Business Services

The spectrum of our Business Services stretches from the analysis and planning of transportation networks to their implementation, as well as training and consulting on all matters concerning your TMS. Our experts thereby apply experience gained in a multitude of processes in various industries.

Consulting

The unique combination of know-how in the fields of IT and logistics and many years of cross-industry project experience form the basis of our comprehensive Consulting Services.

These are not just limited to our Transportation Management System, they also comprise the following services in the field of IT-supported transportation management:

  • conducting feasibility studies
  • analysis of requirements and the elaboration of functional specifications
  • change management, process management and requirements engineering for the transformation of business processes based on IT-supported transportation management processes
  • professional coaching for the implementation and operation of the inet solutions

 

Training

Together with you we elaborate individual training concepts and content based on your specific requirements. We make a point of creating practice-oriented tasks and examples for your employees so that they can introduce your new software into their daily work right from the start. We also offer professional training for newly hired employees and when new functionalities or work routines are introduced.

 

Project Management

Many years of experience, comprehensive know-how, tried and tested methods and tools: inet uses all this to reach your project goals on time and within your budget.

It is important to us that you are actively involved right from the start. This is why we choose the method of participative business process modeling to work out your requirements together with you.

To realize complex requirements in a structured, easy and above all successful way, we also apply a specially developed method. This procedure model is based on the project methods of the IPMA (International Project Management Association). In addition, our project managers are also trained and certified according to this international standard.

 

Business Process Outsourcing

The proper management and calculation of freight rates is a complex matter which makes maintaining a good overview difficult. Based on our Freight Cost Managementsolution, we take over this task for you within the framework of Business Process Outsourcing. After telling us your specified rates, we handle the freight rate management for you and provide error-free freight billing. You thereby profit from our many years of experience in this area without having to incur high financial and time investments to build up your own expertise.

Find out now!

Find out now!

You can download the Professional Services brochure, which features a wealth of information and interesting facts, here.

more

Business Services

Die Bandbreite unserer Business Services reicht von der Analyse und Planung von Transportnetzwerken, über die Gestaltung von Prozessen bis hin zu Schulung und Beratung in allen fachlichen Fragen rund um Ihr TMS. Unsere Experten greifen dabei auf fundierte Erfahrung in zahlreichen Prozessen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen zurück.

 

Consulting

Die einzigartige Kombination aus Know-how in den Bereichen IT und Logistik und jahrelange branchenübergreifende Projekterfahrung bilden die Grundlage unserer umfassenden Consultingleistungen.

Diese beschränken sich nicht nur auf unser Transport Management System, sondern umfassen folgende Leistungen im Bereich der IT-gestützten Transportlogistik:

  • Durchführung von Machbarkeits- und Potenzialstudien
  • Analyse von Anforderungen und Erstellung von Lasten- und / oder Pflichtenheften
  • Change Management, Process Management und Requirements Engineering bei Transformation von Geschäftsprozessen auf Basis von IT-gestützten Transportlogistikprozessen
  • fachliche Begleitung bei Einführung und Betrieb der inet Lösungen

 

Training

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir auf Basis Ihrer konkreten Anforderungen individuelle Schulungskonzepte und -inhalte. Wir legen Wert darauf, praxisbezogene Aufgaben und Beispiele für Ihre MitarbeiterInnen zu erstellen, damit diese von Beginn an die Bedienung Ihrer neuen Software mit der täglichen Arbeit verknüpfen können. Auch bei Eintritt neuer MitarbeiterInnen und bei Einführung neuer Funktionalitäten oder Arbeitsabläufe bieten wir Ihnen professionelle Trainings an.

 

Projektmanagement

Jahrelange Erfahrung, umfassendes Know-how, bewährte Methoden und Tools – inet nutzt all das, damit Ihre Projektziele zeit- und budgetgerecht erreicht werden.

Für uns ist es wichtig, dass Sie von Beginn an aktiv einbezogen werden. Deshalb wählen wir die Methode der partizipativen Geschäftsprozessmodellierung, um mit Ihnen Ihre Anforderungen zu erarbeiten.

Um komplexe Anforderungen strukturiert, einfach und vor allem erfolgreich umzusetzen, verwenden wir zusätzlich eine eigens entwickelte Methode. Dieses Vorgehensmodell basiert auf den Projektmethoden der IPMA (International Project Management Association). Darüber hinaus sind unsere Projektmanager ebenfalls nach diesem internationalen Standard ausgebildet und zertifiziert.

 

Business Process Outsourcing

Die korrekte Verwaltung und Berechnung von Frachtkonditionen ist eine komplexe Materie, bei der es schwierig ist, den Überblick zu behalten. Auf Basis unserer Lösung Frachtkostenmanagement übernehmen wir diese Aufgabe im Rahmen des Business Process Outsourcing für Sie. Nach Übermittlung Ihrer vereinbarten Konditionen betreiben wir für Sie die Frachtkonditionsverwaltung und sorgen für eine fehlerfreie Frachtabrechnung. Sie profitieren dabei von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in diesem Gebiet, ohne den finanziellen und zeitlichen Aufwand für den Aufbau eigener Expertise tragen zu müssen.